Meet Our Team

Cùng gặp gỡ đội ngũ của Race Vietnam!

Executive Team

Duy Ha

Chairman of BOD, CEO

duy.ha@racevietnam.com

Vi Nguyen

Production Director, Executive Assistant

vi.nguyen@racevietnam.com

Hoa Tran

Chief Accountant

account@racevietnam.com

Lien Dao

Sales Executive

lien.dao@racevietnam.com

Quyen Bui

Service Executive, Product Development

quyen.bui@racevietnam.com

Dung Cao

Project Executive & Product Development

dung.cao@racevietnam.com

Minh Le

Partners & Sponsors Director

partner@racevietnam.com

Tung Nguyen

Project Executive & Product Development

tung.nguyen@racevietnam.com

Board of Advisors

Tung Pham

tung.pham@racevietnam.com

Thuy Nguyen

thuy.nguyen@racevietnam.com

Cuong Ha

cuong.ha@racevietnam.com

Phuong Pham

phuong.pham@racevietnam.com

Linh Nguyen

linh.nguyen@racevietnam.com

Van Bui

van.bui@racevietnam.com

Minh Phan

crew@racevietnam.com

Ha Nguyen

it@racevietnam.com